My Happiness – Fun Friends

20130817-122358.jpg

I love hanging with fun, creative people. Last night, I got to hang with some old friends and meet some new ones. The best part was sharing a ton of laughs.
I am a loner, I enjoy being by myself. Every once and a while I will journey out to the real world. With family and work commitments, I don’t always make it to some events. But, when I do, I like to hang with people like this.

20130817-122639.jpg
The purpose of this Happiness Series is to share the things or events in my life that bring happiness to show how others can achieve happiness in the same ways. These posts are in no particular order and they may happen a day or so before they post. Certain themes may repeat, but the accompanying photo never will.

Leave a Reply

