Lose The Moobs August Challenge Day 16

Yesterday’s goal achieved, one mile in the pool. Can’t swim a mile straight yet, but I’m working on it. I am definitely getting faster. Swam the first half in under 20 minutes and the second half in under 18:30. That’s never happened before. I am starting to see more muscular definition in my arms and a higher endurance level. After the swim, I was not entirely wiped out like I would have been a year ago.

Lose The Moobs August Challenge
Distance from yesterday – 1 mile
Total Distance – 7 miles

Leave a Reply

