Carmel Relay For Life – Today is the day

20130608-065856.jpg

Good morning,

Today we kick off our relay in Carmel, Indiana. I am volunteering my time as the event photographer. If you want to see the photos we take this weekend, check out the event Facebook page. We’ll be posting updates all weekend long. This is a really big deal and a great event to be involved with. If you can make a small contribution to my donation page, I would really appreciate it.

Here is the link to my page.

 

I will also be posting stuff here all weekend.

Come out to Carmel High School and join us.

Take Care,

LKM

 

Leave a Reply

