Lose The Moobs – Day 13

20130513-131752.jpg

Hello Moobers!

Hope all is well. Still going strong.
Today at lunch, I walked a couple miles on the Monon Trail. If you live in Indy, this is a hidden treasure. The nice thing about a lunch walk, not as many people on the trail.
I took a treat yourself day for Mothers Day and I cooked dinner. I didn’t go crazy, but I left the plan a bit. I am feeling it today.
I hope your Lose The Moobs Challenge is going well.
Take Care and Be Awesome.

One Comment on “Lose The Moobs – Day 13”

  1. I miss the Monon. 😦


Leave a Reply

