Lose The Moobs Challenge – Day Five

Running on the Monon Trail.

Running on the Monon Trail.

Today is day five of my Lose The Moobs Challange. Other than a small tooth ache, I feel pretty good. Had a little soda on Friday. That is my cheat day. I strongly recommend you have a cheat day and not to get too crazy with that. Did a little snacking at a party last night, but I am feeling better. I don’t feel a hunger crave. I think I am running a little ahead of schedule on the weight loss. Yesterday, I was down 3.4 pounds. I think that could have been due to the elimination of the soda. Just a short update on my progress. If you want to join, follow this Facebook Group, Be FIT Crew.

Leave a Reply

