Ugh……My Kid Likes Baseball

Seriously, my kids wants to play the only sport I sucked at (the most) as a kid.

Me teaching my kids how to play baseball looks exactly like that VW ad in which the dad is doing the same and throwing like a girl. No, not the one where they all talk like they’re Jamaican. But, more like this one- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjTQV6CjAPE 

 

One Comment on “Ugh……My Kid Likes Baseball”

  1. mattdantodd says:

    That commercial cracks me up every single time I see it. Never gets old.


Leave a Reply

