Parenting Fail – My Latest Failure(Easter Edition)

I may have lost my Parent of the Year nomination. MaM sang a good percentage of LMFAO’s “Sexy and I Know It” for grandma at Easter breakfast. Then my wife(Parenting Teammate) asked “I wonder where she learned that?” The only way it could have gotten worse is if MaM said, “Sorry for Party Rocking!”

I told MMM it was obviously from LMFAO. On a plus note, at least it wasn’t the “Hot Dog” song. And she didn’t sing the LMFAO lyric “half black, half white, domino!”

I usually don’t get knocked out of the running until late December when I drop a “big person” word in front of them when I can’t find a parking space at the mall.

 

If I am a bad parent, Sorry For Party Rocking.

LkM

Leave a Reply

