WOW 26 Views For One Post!(On My Bloggy Blog)

I usually don’t look at those numbers because, at this point, they really don’t mean anything to me.  But, today some friends were talking about this on The Twitter so I thought I would learn how to find this info.  You know, in case I ever have to brag about something.  Well, I found the toolbar in WordPress that lists this information and I was like “Really? 26 views? They must think I am Shakespeare”

Got to love that!

OK, maybe he was a better speller than I am and used grammer a lot more elegantly than I do, but in my head.  I will compare myself to him.

 

Take Care and Have a Great Monday.

LKM

 

Leave a Reply

