My new adventure, 1000 miles in 2012

Last week, I joined a Facebook group where the goal is to complete 1500 happy running miles in 2012. I joined 50 days late in the challenge. Most of these people have run 200-300 miles so far this year. Which I think is absolutely amazing. I hope I can hit 1000 miles this year. So far, if have exceeded my running goal for February which was 25 miles. I set it low because I started back again late last week. I am at 29 miles for the year. I hope to complete ten more tomorrow and ten more on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

