Here We Go

Are we having fun yet?

I was on campus yesteday for my 4:30 class when I found out the classes from 6pm Monday night and all day Tuesday are cancelled.  Just me luck.  The prof did talk quickly to get us out of there before the ice storm hit. I was a mess trying to get out of the downtown Indianapolis area from IUPUI.  I had to drive south of the city just to get on to the highway. Got home safe, that was all that mattered.  As I got closer to the house, I could not see out of the passenger window from all the ice.

Take Care, LKM

Leave a Reply

