2011 Photo Blogging Goal

Over the next year, I was thinking about working on a photo-blog project.  I would take a self-portrait of where ever I was, at the top of each hour.  If I remember to do so. So far teh results are not good.  Don’t get me wrong, I love to photograph myself.  I just don’t remember to do so.  I started doing this on Wednesday night.  I am trying to get in the habit of doing this but I get distracted pretty easily, as I am sure you all know.

Well, we will give it another go and see how long I stay interested in this project.

Take Care

Leave a Reply

