My Camera Phone Equipment

I thought I would tell you a little about what I am shooting with. I have two phone, one personal and one for work.  My personal phone is the iPhone3, no S, and the work phone is a Blackberry Bold.  I like using the iPhone but I am disappointed in the battery life.  I wish it had a better battery. Hopefully, my next iPhone will.  My Bold has an 8 GB card.  I am still surprised that I have not filled either camera phone’s memory with the pictures.

I have a couple post production software programs on the iPhone. My favorite is Best Camera.  It is easy to use.  All the programs seem to have that delay.

I seem to favor the BlackBerry because it’s easier to hit a button than running my finger over the spot on the iPhone.

Leave a Reply

